Home

117

May 26, 2010

Feels like I am starting to write you guys a book or something, so I am just updating with questions I get quite a lot.

The most common questions are:

What equipment do you use?

– How did you make the blood?

What font is your signature?

and

Can I use your photos for a character when I roleplay?

I have gotten many weird questions too, like if I could manipulate a photo of two celeberties. Quite hilarious and something I wouldn’t do. Can’t really think of other weird questions right now, but I can update when I do.

:)

2 Responses to “117”

  1. forestwhisper Says:

    You’ve probably heard this one as well, but im curious xD : Whats your natural hair-colour?


Leave a Reply

