Home

218

August 9, 2010

I rarely submit my more realistic portraits. They feel too close to my heart sometimes that I want to keep it for myself. But I discovered this one yesterday, drawn back in 2009. Wasn’t pleased with it, so I drew something on it yesterday. It’s not perfect, I know about the faults. But when I try to fix them I always mess up the whole image… so I just let it be. Anyhow,  I hate drawing hair, mostly because I suck at it.uh.

4 Responses to “218”

  1. Gossips.se Says:

    Ser inte det du ser :o Tycker bilden är perfekt, håret också :)

  2. Nannie Says:

    Du lyckas väldigt bra med proportionerna! Och jag gillar hans bekymrade uttryck.


Leave a Reply

