Home

262

September 25, 2010

I remember someone asked me if I could upload assignments I get from school, so I guess I start at the beginning.
This was our first assignment and it was about taking photos to a postcard of Gamleby. The result is the one above. I remember being all nervous about what my teachers would think of it, but when I look at it now I think it’s quite nice. Maybe it’s the colours. The text says “Greetings from Gamleby”.

I’ll update with another assignment soon. :)

6 Responses to “262”

  1. bea Says:

    Den fick vi också!
    jag känner mig så dum i skolan när ja inte hälsat på dig än! Du är lika söt i verkligheten som på bild :)

  2. Rania Says:

    interesting assignment and very well executed.

  3. Rita Says:

    It surely is a beautiful postcard! ^^ Gamleby seems to be such a wonderful, quite and green place.


Leave a Reply

