Home

424

February 23, 2011

Wow! Such a great feedback from you guys, really fun to see! :)
I am heading to Emma’s place now for assisting her on the shoot today. She’ll be shooting for the Danish “Costume”.

Tomorrow I will update with one of your photos, they’re all lovely. It is going to be tough choosing!!
Take care everyone!

One Response to “424”

  1. Marina C Says:

    This your idea was sooooo cool!
    I can’t wait for tomorrow hahaha
    I thought about send you something, but I don’t have good shots yet :D
    maybe another time… Tomorrow I’ll be back to see your choice


Leave a Reply

