Home

443

March 11, 2011

I had a pleasant meeting with the photographer Carl Bengtsson yesterday and today I got a mail telling me that I will be assisting him! Ah!

His work is so, so wonderful… I am in awe!

<3

All photography by Carl Bengtsson

11 Responses to “443”

  1. vn_vl_th_m Says:

    Wonderful indeed !

  2. Jo Says:

    Congratulations, Josefine! Hope you have a great time assisting him! :)

  3. Veronica Says:

    Lucky you! I am sooo jealous XD

  4. karin Says:

    Åh vad roligt! kommer ha min praktik där med sen:) han är grym!

  5. Marina C Says:

    Great work! Good luck assisting him, will be great for you!


Leave a Reply

