Home

510

October 7, 2011

Model: Sara Ellisson @ stockholmsgruppen
Make up and hair: Emily McWilliam
Photo and retouch: Josefine Jönsson

3 Responses to “510”


  1. Wow a very striking piece! And an interesting choice of clothing for a young lady too, I think it works well. :D

  2. majabaek Says:

    Hi Josefine, I just wanted to let you know that I’ve made a small photography feature of you on my blog http://teacupsinteaspoons.wordpress.com/. I’ve made sure to let the reader know that the pictures are yours and I’ve linked back to both your WordPress and Deviantart profile.
    I hope this is okay, if not then just send me a message about it and I’ll take the blogpost down.
    Have a nice day :)


Leave a Reply

