Home

525

November 10, 2011

From yesterday when I was shooting with Varga.

13 Responses to “525”

  1. Tove Says:

    Vackra bilder!

  2. Elin Wiewegg Says:

    Hi! I’ve been a follower of your blog for a long time now and I’m going to apply to Gamleby and I’m wondering if you could show us the pictures that you applied with, I dont remember if you’ve showed them before?
    I also want to thank you for being such an insperation!
    /Elin

  3. julia :> Says:

    Beaautiful! Bevisar att du kan fota (och lyckas) annat än människor :)


  4. Wonderful, just wonderful. You are just so good at this :D


Leave a Reply

